Wednesday, June 5, 2013

>> Naughty Fairytales from A to Z

Naughty Fairytales from A to Z

Starting with “All McQueen’s Men” and ending with “Zoe White and the Seven Whores,” these twenty-six stories give new meaning to the expression “bedtime stories.” Wicked stepsisters tell how they really earned their reputation. The Ugly Duckling seduces her hig

Bit of a bore...
I had hopes that this book would help to spice up our evenings, but was quickly disappointed to find that I would have better luck watching television. The stories main events were rushed and lack luster. These "ingenious" rewrites of classic fairytales were completely dull. I would suggest that you save your money and pass on this one.

Naughty Fairytales from A to Z is one of best selling in Erotica category.

No comments:

Post a Comment